Revealing 11 Business Applications where MindManager Helps You
Tuesday 13th September 2016, 2pm (BST) / 3pm (CEST) / 4pm (EEST & MSK)

REGISTER NOW

Note: If you click on the Register Now link, it will bring you to the recording so you can listen and see it in your own pace šŸ˜‰

How do you use MindManager? If you use it for one or two business areas, think about how you can gain a competitive advantage if you apply it for more.

Join our special guest Ary Velstra, Partner at Drielingh, for a live presentation Tuesday 13th of September. Ary and Drielingh are longstanding MindManager partners, helping customers to get the most out of their MindManager investments.

Ary along with Aaron, our Customer Success Manager, will reveal 11 business areas that can be covered by MindManager and where you can gain extra benefits in your daily work situations:

  1. Information & Knowledge Management
  2. Meeting Management
  3. Innovation
  4. Decision Making
  5. Financial Management
  6. Content Management
  7. Communication Management
  8. Project Management
  9. Operations Management
  10. Business Process Management
  11. Enterprise Application Integration

Register today to discover or rediscover these business areas and make the most of MindManager in all your work scenarios.

DATE Tuesday 13th September 2016, 2pm (BST) / 3pm (CEST) / 4pm (EEST & MSK)
DURATION 1 hour (including a session of questions & answers)
SPEAKERS Ary Velstra, Partner at Drielingh, a longstanding MindManager partner helping customers to get the most out of their MindManager investments, and Aaron Rodericks, Customer Success Manager Western Europe, Middle East & Africa, MindManager at Mindjet
Note: If you click on the Register Now link, it will bring you to the recording so you can listen and see it in your own pace šŸ˜‰